01952 567600
  • The Policy Section of the website has been updated with new procedures for Covid-19

School calendar

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn

Start of term:  Monday 9 Sep 2019 (8.30am)

Half term: Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 1 Nov 2019

End of term: Friday 20 Dec 2019 (12.00pm)

Spring

Start of term:  Wednesday 8 Jan 2020 (8.30am)

Half term: Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

End of term: Friday 3 Apr 2020 (3.50pm)

Summer

Start of term:  Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 (8.30am)

May Day Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

Half term: Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

End of term: Friday 10 July 2020 (12.00pm)

 

Term Dates 2020- 2021

Christmas Term

Start of Term:    Thursday 3 September 2020 (8.25am)

Half Term:        Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October 2020

End of term:     Friday 11 Dec 2020 (12.00pm)

Easter Term

Start of Term:  Monday 4 Jan 2021 (8.25am) to  Fri 12 Feb 2021 (3.50pm)                  

Half term:         Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19  February 2021

End of term:     Thursday 1st April 2021 (3.50pm)

Summer Term

Start of Term:  Monday 19  Apr 2021 (8.25am)

May Day Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term:         Monday 31 May 2021  -  Friday 4 June 2021

End of term:     Friday 9 July 2021 (12.00pm)