01952 567600
  • Summer Open Day - Saturday 12th June 2021 10.15am - 4.30pm. Contact the school office to register

School calendar

Term Dates 2020- 2021

Summer Term

Start of Term:  Monday 19  Apr 2021 (8.25am)

May Day Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term:         Monday 31 May 2021  -  Friday 4 June 2021

End of term:     Friday 9 July 2021 (12.00pm)

 

Term Dates 2021- 2022

Christmas Term

Inset for Staff:    Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September 2021 (No Pupils)

Start of Term:    Monday 6 September 2021 (8.25am)

Half Term:        Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October 2021

End of term:     Wed 15 Dec 2021 (12.00pm)

 

Easter Term

Inset for Staff:    Tuesday 4 January & Wednesday 5 January 2022 (No Pupils)

Start of Term:  Thursday 6 January 2022  (8.25am)              

Half term:         Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25  February 2022

End of term:     Thursday 7th April 2022 (3.50pm)

Inset for Staff:    Friday 8 April 2022 (No Pupils)

 

Summer Term

Start of Term:  Monday 25  Apr 2022 (8.25am)

May Day Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half term:         Monday 30 May 2022  -  Friday 3 May 2022

End of term:     Tuesday 12 July 2022 (12.00pm)

Inset for Staff:    Wednesday 13 July 2022  (No Pupils)